We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Collection Panorama Volume 1-OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58521


Collection Panorama Volume 1
for oboe and piano
This collection of Contemporary French Recital Pieces is edited by Daniel Lesur and Jean-Jacques Werner and includes:
1. "Comme dans un reve" by Philippe Chamouard (3:1)
2. "Complainte" by Jean-Michel Defaye (1:40)
3. "Entrata" by Rene Pieper (2:15)
4. "Legende" by Daniel Roth (2:47)
5. "Evocation" by Suzanne Joly (2:30)
The second volume of this collection is available as BIL 4696.