We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Breve (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Faillenot, Maurice

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 4511


Suite Breve
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Maurice Faillenot (1920-2010)- French composer
I. Prelude
II. Sicilienne
III. Ronde