We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite en Trio (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Arrieu, Claude

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 3067


Suite en Trio
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Claude Arrieu (1903-1990)- French composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Allegro giusto