Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Duos Concertants Op 8 V2 (Performance Score)-CL/BSN

Composer: Gebauer, François René

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 2263


Six Duos Concertantes Op 8 Volume 2
for clarinet and bassoon
by Francois Rene Gebauer (1773-1845)- French composer
Duo #4 in C Major
I. Allegro
II. Rondo
Duo #5 in F Major
I. Allegro moderato
II. Rondo
Duo #6 in F Major
I. Animato
II. Rondo
Edited by Maurice Allard. This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. Volume 1, containing Duos 1-3 is available as BIL 2262.