ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Duos Concertants Op 8 V1 (Performance Score)-CL/BSN

Composer: Gebauer, François René

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 2262


Six Duos Concertantes Op 8 Volume 1
for clarinet and bassoon
by Francois Rene Gebauer (1773-1845)- French composer
Duo #1 in Bb Major
I. Allegro
II. Rondo
Duo #2 in Eb Major
I. Allegro moderato
II. Rondo
Duo #3 in Eb Major
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Rondo

Edited by Maurice Allard. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. Volume 2, containing Duos 4-6 is available as BIL 2263.