The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas V1-SOLO OB

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 1184B


Six Sonatas Volume 1
for unaccompanied oboe
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flute player
1. Sonata #1
I. Allegro con spiritoso
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto
2. Sonata #2
I. Moderato
II. Largo
III. Rondo- Allegretto
3. Sonata #3
I. Allegro poco moderato
II. Pastorale- Larghetto
III. Allegro
Edited by Pierre Pierlot. Volume 2 is also available. 



Edited by Pierre Pierlot.