Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas, V2 - SOLO OB

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 1184B2


Six Sonatas, Volume 2
for unaccompanied oboe
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803) - French composer and flute player
1. Sonata #4
I. Allegro brilliante
II. Adagio
III. Rondo
2. Sonata #5
I. Allegro con giusto
II. Adagio
III. Allegro vivace
3. Sonata #6
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Andante con variazione
Edited by Pierre Pierlot. Volume 1 is also available as BIL 1184B1.