Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Cimarosa, Domenico

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 419


for oboe and piano
by Domenico Cimarosa (1749-1801)- Italian composer
I. Introduzione
II. Allegro
III. Siciliana
IV. Allegro giusto
This  concerto has been arranged for oboe and piano by Arthur Benjamin. In addition to the solo oboe part, an alternate version (solo part transposed for Bb clarinet) is also provided with this arrangement.

TrevCo-Varner also carries Marc Fink's arrangement of this work for oboe solo and ten winds.