Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (Fink)-OB/WW10

Composer: Cimarosa

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1547


A tasteful arrangement by an oboist (Marc Fink) for oboists. Set includes full score, solo oboe, and wind set (double woodwind quintet 2Fl 2Ob 2Cl 2Hn 2Bsn). This is the popular Concerto that is part of every student's and professional's music library.