Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia Concertante in Eb K297 (Levin)-FL/OB/BSN/HN/(PN)

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 7137-90


Please note that Robert Levin (editor) uses what is considered the original instrumentation of Fl/Ob/Bsn/Hn. There is also an edition (BAR5770a) for the more familiar instrumentation of Ob/Cl/Hn/Bsn. (Also available from other publishers.) This is a set with the four solo parts and a piano reduction of the orchestration. Although it can be performed as a quartet with piano, the set is really for practice purposes only for the 4 soloists.