Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas, V3 HWV 384 & 385 - 2OB/PN or OB/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 57991


Six Sonatas, Volume 3
for oboe, violin (or oboe II), and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
Sonata #5 in G Major HWV 384
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Grave
IV. Allegro
Sonata #6 in D Major HWV 385
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Affettuoso
IV. Vivace

Edited by Siegfried Fleisch. This title comes with solo parts for oboe, violin (or oboe II), a realized keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon. 
Volume 1 is available HERE.
Volume 2 is available HERE.