Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Sonatas V1 HWV380&381-2OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 4251


Comes in 3 volumes, 2 Sonatas per volume. These are the Sonatas for Oboe, Violin (Oboe) and Basso Continuo and include a keyboard part and a separate basso (bassoon, cello, bass, etc) part.