Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

12 Methodical Sonatas, V3 - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 58046


12 Methodical Sonatas TWV 41, Volume 3
for violin or flute (or oboe) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
Sonata in a minor TWV 41:a2
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Ondeggiando
IV. Allegro
Sonata in G Major TWV 41:G4
I. Cantabile
II. Vivace
III. Mesto
IV. Spirituoso

Edited by Max Seiffert. The Methodical Sonatas of Telemann come with a fully realized keyboard part, a solo treble part for either violin, flute, or oboe, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon. 
Volume 1 with Sonatas in g minor and A Major is available HERE.
Volume 2 with Sonatas in e minor and D Major is available HERE.
Volume 3 with Sonatas in a minor and G Major is available HERE.
Volume 4 with Sonatas in b minor and c minor is available HERE.
Volume 5 with Sonatas in E Major and Bb Major is available HERE.
Volume 6 with Sonatas in d minor and C Major is available HERE.