Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Six Trio Sonatas, BWV 525-530 (score & parts) - CL(SAX/EH(OBD'AM)BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Egge Verlag Coblenz

Edition: 56856


Six Trio Sonatas, Volume 1
BWV 525-530
for clarinet (or sax), English horn (or oboe d'amore), and bassoon (or cello)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
Sonata I BWV 525
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Sonata II BWV 526
I. Vivace
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Sonata III BWV 527
I. Andante
II. Adagio e dolce
III. Vivace
Sonata IV BWV 528
I. Adagio
II. Andante
III. Un poco allegro
Sonata V BWV 529
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Sonata VI BWV 530
I. Vivace
II. Lento
III. Allegro