Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 2 (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Steffen, Wolfgang

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 22436


Trio Op 2
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Steffen
I. 92
II. 68
III. 76
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.
Duration: 13:00