Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contraste (Score Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Auber, Chantal

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 60120


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Chantal Auber (b. 1955)- French composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro giocoso
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click here.