Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet (Score Only)-CL/BSN/HN/STG5

Composer: Schuller, Gunther

Publisher: Associated Music Pubishers

Edition: 8010s


Octet (1979)
for clarinet, bassoon, horn, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Gunther Schuller (1925-2015)- American composer, conductor, and horn player
I. Allegro; Allegro vigoroso
II. Theme and Variations
III. Scherzo
IV. Molto Adagio; Vivace
This title is only the score. To order the set of parts, please click here
Duration: 40:00