TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet (Parts Only)-CL/BSN/HN/STG5

Composer: Schuller, Gunther

Publisher: Associated Music Pubishers

Edition: 8010


Octet (1979)
for clarinet, bassoon, horn, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Gunther Schuller (1925-2015)- American composer, conductor, and horn player
I. Allegro; Allegro vigoroso
II. Theme and Variations
III. Scherzo
IV. Molto Adagio; Vivace
This title is only the set of parts. To order the score, please click here
Duration: 40:00