Click image above to zoom

Absent Lights - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Aguila, Miguel del

Publisher: Miguel del Aguila

Edition: 71506


Absent Lights
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon 
by Miguel del Aguila (b. 1957) - Uruguayan composer

One movement.

Commissioned by the University of New Mexico College of Fine Arts, Kimberly Fredenburgh, and Kevin Vigneau.

A mysterious and advanced piece for three winds. Also available in a version for oboe, viola and contrabass.