Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in C Major (parts only) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Arrieu, Claude

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 60117


Trio in C Major
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Claude Arrieu (1903-1990) - French composer.  Claude Arrieu was the pseudonym used by Louise-Marie Simon.
I. Allegro
II. Pastorale et Scherzo
III. Final
The score to this title is no longer in print.