Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Romances Op 40/50 (Rechtman)-BSN/STG4

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R079


Romances Op 40/50
for bassoon and piano
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer

Originally for violin and orchestra, these two Romances have been transcribed and arranged for bassoon and string quartet by Mordechai Rechtman. There is also a version available for bassoon and piano