Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Romances Op 40/50 (Rechtman)-BSN/PN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56873


Romances Op 40/50
for bassoon and piano
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer

Originally for violin and orchestra, these two short pieces have been transcribed and arranged by Mordechai Rechtman for bassoon and piano. There is also a version available for bassoon and string quartet.