We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Pieces (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Rameau, Jean-Philippe

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R045


Four Pieces
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Jean Philippe Rameau (1683-1764)- French Baroque composer
I. Sarabande 
II. Rigadoun 
III. Menuetto
IV. Gavotte

Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman