We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in Eb Major, op. 71 (Rechtman) (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56781


Trio in Eb Major, op. 71
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer

I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto quasi Allegretto & Trio
IV. Rondo Allegro

Set includes Score and Parts, edited by Mordechai Rechtman. Originally for two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons.