From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major Hob.VIIg:C1 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R004b


Concerto in F Major Hob.VIIg:C1
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo- Allegretto
Originally for oboe and strings in C Major, this arrangement is by Mordechai Rechtman. Hob.VIIg:C1. 
This work is also available as a piano reduction as ACC R004.