Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major Hob.VIIg:C1 - BSN/PN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R004


Concerto in F Major Hob.VIIg:C1
for bassoon and piano
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo- Allegretto
Originally for oboe and strings in C Major, this arrangement is by Mordechai Rechtman. Hob.VIIg:C1.
This work is also available for bassoon and string trio as ACC R004b.