Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor BWV1056-BSN/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R001a


Concerto in d minor BWV1056
for bassoon and orchestra
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Presto
Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman, and dedicated to Klaus Thunemann. 

The score and set of orchestra parts is available here: