1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Concerto in d minor BWV1056 (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R001p


Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman, this set comes with:

1. one score

2. one continuo part

3. String Set: 3-3-2-2-1

The solo bassoon part is not included, and must be purchased with the piano accompaniment: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/acc-r001a-bach-js-concerto-d-bwv1056-bsn-pn