Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Bb Major Op 52 #1 (score & parts) - BSN/VLN/2VLA/CEL

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56910


Quintet in Bb Major Op 52 #1
for bassoon, violin, two violas, and cello
by Johann Evangelist Brandl (1760-1837)- Swiss composer and bassoonist
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Andante con moto
III. Minuetto
IV. Moderato
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. Brandl's other Quintet in F Major Op 52 #2 is also available.