Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in F Major Op 52 #2 (Score & Parts)-BSN/VLN/2VLA/CEL

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4001


Quintet in F Major Op 52 #2
for bassoon, violin, two violas, and cello
by Johann Evangelist Brandl (1760-1837)- Swiss composer and bassoonist
I. Adagio non troppo
II. Romanza andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegretto
Edited by Jurgen Schmidt. Brandl's other Quintet in Bb Major Op 52 #1 is also available.