Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Quartets Op 1 V2 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Ritter, Georg Wenzel

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 245b


Six Quartets Op 1 Volume 2
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Georg Wenzel Ritter (1748-1808)- German composer and bassoonist
Quartetto IV in Eb Major
I. Allegro
II. Rondeau grazioso
Quartetto V in G Major
I. Allegro
II. Minuetto & Trio
Quartetto VI in F Major
I. Allegro moderato
II. Tempo di Minuetto
Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville and Carlo Colombo. Volume 1 of this collection, containing Quartets 1-3 is available as ACC 245a.