Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Quartets, op. 1, V1 (score & parts) - BSN/STG3

Composer: Ritter, Georg Wenzel

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57314


Six Quartets, op. 1, Volume 1
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Georg Wenzel Ritter (1748-1808) - German composer and bassoonist
Quartetto I in C Major
I. Allegro
II. Rondeau
Quartetto II in F Major
I. Allegro non tanto
II. Tempo di Minuetto
Quartetto III in Bb Major
I. Allegro
II. Rondeau
Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville and Carlo Colombo. This Second Volume of this collection, containing Quartets 4-6 is available by clicking HERE.