Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 3 V2 (4-6)-BSN/PN

Composer: Merci, Luigi

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 232b


These beautiful new editions of the Merci Sonatas are edited by J C Dassonville, with continuo realization by Guy Struber and incude the solo bassoon part, keyboard, and basso continuo part.