It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #4 RV474 (Score & String Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 228


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #4
  • Ryom: RV474
  • Pincherle: P.69
  • Rinaldi: Op. 45 #1
  • Malipiero: M.47
Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. This set includes:
  • One Full Score
  • One Set of String Parts: (3-3-2-2-1)
This set does NOT include a bassoon part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction, available as ACC 228k. The cembalo is meant to read from the score.