We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #4 RV474-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57417


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #4
  • Ryom: RV474
  • Pincherle: P.69
  • Rinaldi: Op. 45 #1
  • Malipiero: M.47
Piano reduction edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. The score and set of string parts is available as ACC 228.