Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimenti K229 #4 & #5 (Score & Parts)-2CL/BSN or FL(OB)/CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1324d


Two Divertimenti K229
for woodwind trio
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
Divertimento in Bb Major KV 229d #4
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Adagio
V. Allegretto
Divertimento in Bb Major KV 229c #5
I. Adagio
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Romance- Andante
V. Polonaise
Originally for three basset horns, these Divertimenti by Mozart have been edited and arranged by Bodo Koenigsbeck. There are several alternate parts provided, and the performance options include:
1. two clarinets and bassoon
2. oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
3. flute, clarinet, and bassoon