Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three on a Rerun (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Grethen, Luc

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1285


Three on a Rerun
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Luc Grethen (b. 1964)- Luxembourgish composer and pedagogue

Contemporary single-movement work for the college conservatory/professional musician, written in 2008.At the beginning, the main musical theme is introduced by the oboe and then further developed. The various repetitions and transformations of the theme, as well as the constant recurrence of the allegro section lead to the "rerun" portion of the title. 
Duration: 11:00