We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas, V2 - BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Dard, Antoine

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56939


Six Sonatas, Volume 2
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Antoine Dard (1715-1784) - French composer
Sonata IV
I. Ciciliano andante
II. Allegro
III. Gavotta 1 & 2
IV. Allegretto
Sonata V
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Arietta
IV. Allegro
Sonata VI
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Aria grazioso
IV. MInuetto di Tempo
Set includes solo bassoon part, basso continuo (cello) part, keyboard, and facsimile of the original bassoon (or cello) part. Edited by Ricardo Rapoport and Pascal Dubreuil. Volume 1, containing Sonatas 1-3 is available as ACC 1268a.