We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas, V1 - BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Dard, Antoine

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56938


Six Sonatas, Volume 1
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Antoine Dard (1715-1784) - French composer
Sonata I
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Minuetto di tempo
Sonata II
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro Grazioso
IV. Allegro tempo di molto
Sonata III 
I. Adagio
II. Allegro ma non troppo
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Set includes solo bassoon part, basso continuo (cello) part, keyboard, and facsimile of the original bassoon (or cello) part. Edited by Ricardo Rapoport and Pascal Dubreuil. Volume 2 is also available as ACC 1268b.