Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major TWV 52:F1 (score & set) - FL/BSN/STGS

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57377


Concerto in F Major TWV 52:F1
for alto recorder or flute, bassoon, strings, and basso continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Grave
IV. Allegro
Edited by Alexander Maschat. 
This set includes:
  • one score
  • one set of string parts:  4-4-3-2-2
  • one cembalo part
This set of parts does not include solo parts for flute/recorder or bassoon, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction. There is also a violin 3 part provided in lieu of viola. The piano reduction is available as ACC 1054k