As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major TWV 52:F1-FL/BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1054k


Concerto in F Major TWV 52:F1
for alto recorder or flute, bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
 by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Grave
IV. Allegro
Edited by Alexander Maschat. The editor suggests that the piano reduction is for rehearsal purposes only and that performances should employ the original string complement. The score and set of orchestral parts are available as ACC 1054.