Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonietta Concertante Op 10 (Score Only)-OB/BSN/ORCH

Composer: Kirsch, Dirk-Michael

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1027P


Sinfonietta Concertante Op 10
for oboe, bassoon, and string orchestra
by Dirk-Michael Kirsch (b. 1965)- German composer and oboist
I. Intrada
II. Tema con variazioni
III. Rondo
The piano reduction to this work is available as ACC 1027k. The full set of orchestral parts is rental only from the publisher.