Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonietta Concertante Op 10 - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Kirsch, Dirk-Michael

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1027k


Sinfonietta Concertante Op 10
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Dirk-Michael Kirsch (b. 1965)- German composer and oboist
I. Intrada
II. Tema con variazioni
III. Rondo
Originally for oboe, bassoon, and string orchestra, this title is the piano reduction. A full orchestral score is available as ACC 1027p. Orchestra parts are rental only from the publisher.