Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio & Polonaise (Score & Parts)-OB/STG4

Composer: Zinkeisen, Konrad Ludwig Dietrich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2350


Adagio & Polonaise
for oboe and string quartet (two violins, viola, and cello)
by Konrad Ludwig Dietrich Zinkeisen (1779-1838)- German composer and violinist
I. Adagio cantabile
II. Alla Polacca
Edited by Trevor Cramer. This work is a charming addition to the repertoire from the transitional Classical/Romantic period, and suitable for oboists at all levels. 
This work is also available for oboe and piano, and may be found here.