Click image above to zoom

Trio Sonata in c minor-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Quantz, Johann Joachim

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: 34750


Trio Sonata in c minor
for flute, oboe, and basso continuo
by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773)- German composer and flautist


This is the New (La Nouvelle Edition) of ZIM10950. The two pieces are identical, this is just a new presentation. This set includes separate basso (bassoon or cello) part in addition to the 2 solo parts and keyboard part.