Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonate - SOLO OB

Composer: Arbatsky, Yury

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: 69923


for unaccompanied oboe
by Yury Arbatsky (1911-1963) - Russian composer
1. Sonoro
2. Leggiero
3. Giusto
4. Sonoro
Dedicated to Josef Marx. This Sonata combines poetry with playfulness in a contemporary musical language.