TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Sonata after Op 87 Trio-OB/PN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: ZM23170


Sonata nach dem Trio Op 87
for oboe and piano
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Finale- Presto
Arranged and edited by Hagen Wagenheim. This sonata is based on Beethoven's Trio Op 87 for two oboes and English horn.