Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Zweites Suite im alten Stil Op 160-OB/PN

Composer: Kronke, Emil

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: ZM13550


Zweites Suite im alten Stil Op 160
Second Suite in the Old Style Op 160
for oboe (or flute) and piano
by Emil Kronke (1865-1938)- Polish/German composer
I. Allemande
II. Gavotte
III. Sarabande
IV. Minuetto
V. Rigaudon
Written in 1911. Dedicated to Johannes Konig.