Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet, op. 79 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Klughardt, August

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: 69967


Quintet, op. 79
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by August Friedrich Martin Klughardt (1847-1902) - German composer and conductor 

I. Allegro non troppo
II. Allegro vivace
III. Andante grazioso
IV. Adagio- Allegro molto vivace

This title is the parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: