Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

25 Melodic Studies, Book 2 - OB/PN

Composer: Flemming, Fritz

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: 12888


25 Melodic Studies, Book 2
for oboe and piano
by Fritz Flemming (1873-1947) - German oboist and pedagogue

Fritz Flemming was principal oboist of the Berlin State Opera, several years a member of the Bayreuth Festival Orchestra and instructor of oboe at the Berlin Hochschule. He wa a pioneer of the French oboe in Germany.
25 Melodic Studies Book 1 is also available HERE.